lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Statistics

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Department of Statistics


Alexander Abdulal

Assistant

Show more information


Karin Andersson

Programme administrator, web administrator

karin.andersson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 10

Show more information


Heddy Bellout

Doctoral student

heddy.bellout@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 14

Show more information


Henrik Bengtsson

Assistant

Show more information


Jakob Bergman

Director of studies, senior lecturer

jakob.bergman@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 05

Show more information


Pierre Carbonnier

Academic advisor, lecturer

pierre.carbonnier@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 06

Show more information


Peter Gustafsson

Lecturer

peter.gustafsson@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 55

Show more information


Björn Holmquist

Professor

bjorn.holmquist@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 26

Show more information


Per-Erik Isberg

Lecturer

per-erik.isberg@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 08

Show more information


Marie Kratz

Visiting professor

marie.kratz@stat.lu.se

Show more information


Antonio Marañon

Visiting lecturer

antonio.maranon@stat.lu.se

Show more information


Alexandra Milton

Assistant

Show more information


Hiba Nassar

Postdoctoral fellow

hiba.nassar@stat.lu.se

Show more information


Jan Novotny

Assistant

Show more information


Krzysztof Nowicki

Professor, head of department

krzysztof.nowicki@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 18

Show more information


Ebba Petersson

Assistant

Show more information


Krzysztof Podgórski

Professor

krzysztof.podgorski@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 31 23

Show more information


Gunilla Roos

Directory administrator, department administrator, purchasing coordinator, registrar

gunilla.roos@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 21

Show more information


Oliwer Silfverberg

Assistant

Show more information


Emilia Sjöberg

Assistant

Show more information


Anna Sjöström

Doctoral student

anna.sjostrom@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 17

Show more information


Axel Ström

Invigilator

Show more information


Sreekar Vadlamani

Visiting research fellow

sreekar.vadlamani@stat.lu.se

Show more information


Filip Vestin

Assistant

Show more information


Jonas Wallin

Associate senior lecturer

jonas.wallin@stat.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 72

Show more information


Valentin Zulj

Assistant

Show more information

Contact details

Department of Statistics

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 743, 220 07, Lund

Internal mail: hs: 10

Phone: +46 46 222 89 21

Visit website